BEWITCHED (Chile) "Hibernum in Perpetuum + previous demos & Split" Double CD

by Tribulacion Productions - Underground Necro Metal Art

supported by
Burzumgamecube thumbnail
Burzumgamecube When it comes to black metal in Chile, Bewitched has been there since the beginning, yet they’ve never fallen off or sold out at any point. No band has come quite close to sounding like them either. Bewitched’s style of black metal draws heavily from a pool of unique influences ranging from Candlemass, Mercyful Fate, and some Norwegian bands at the time that defined the black metal sound of the 90s. All of this culminates in an opus of instrumental prowess and a vocal performance for the ages. Favorite track: The Prophets Of Fate.
  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Contact us to calculate the shipping costs according to your country, we use DHL Express, a special and fast International shipping service (PayPal Accepted):

    Includes unlimited streaming of BEWITCHED (Chile) "Hibernum in Perpetuum + previous demos & Split" Double CD via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      $9 USD or more 



Intro 01:48
Winter Tears 08:19
Demon's Gate 10:08
Semitarius 08:38
Gothicus 02:45
Last Breath 04:11
Outro 04:36


The Ultimate Reissue of the Bewitched's debut album is finally available!
The cult mid 90s Black Doom masterpiece, Hibernum In Perpetuum, was remastered from the original sources and released on a double CD plus the Bewitched's whole previous recordings, including all of their demos (1991-1994) and the split lp 1993 previously released by Warmaster Records.
New art design, layouts and Doomicus' liner notes on a deluxe 18 pages booklet.
This is Hibernum In Perpetuum sounding at its best!
...southwest permanently, the archaic journey...


released March 15, 2018

Disc 1
*Hibernum In Perpetuum - Album 1995
1 Intro
2 Candles of Doom
3 Winter Tears
4 Demon's Gate
5 Semitarius
6 The Prophets of Fate
7 Gothicus
8 Serene Sorrow
9 Last Breath
10 Outro

*Bonus Tracks
11 Winter Tears
12 Candles of Doom
13 Last Breath/The Last Song of Lucifer
14 Candles Oof Doom (Outtake 93)

Disc 2
*I.G.W.T. / Medieval Fears (Demo I - 1991)
1 Intro/The Goddess of Fate
2 The Epic Gods Crusade
3 Tears of Feelings

*Nemesis (Demo II - 1992)
4 Vinternight
5 Serene Sorrow
6 Wisdom
7 Souls Tears
8 Battlepath
9 Nemesis
10 Winter Winds

*Doomed (Demo III - 1992)
11 Damnation
12 Semitarius
13 Gothicus Chapter
14 The Goddess of Fate
15 Pauperem Mortis

*My Death For You On a Night of Cursed Fullmon
16 Hibernum In Perpetuum
17 Semitarius
18 Souls Tears
19 Serene Sorrow/Tard Il Mio Cor


all rights reserved



Tribulacion Productions - Underground Necro Metal Art Medellín, Colombia

Tribulacion Productions
Underground Necrometal Label & Distro
c/o Mauricio Sanchez
P.O. Box 7143-008
Itagui - Antioquia

contact / help

Contact Tribulacion Productions - Underground Necro Metal Art

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Tribulacion Productions - Underground Necro Metal Art, you may also like: